Were you passionate about BBC’s Bake Off?

Currys has some great offers on cooking equipment, and the Kenwood Chef is the food mixer of choice by professionals. The Kenwood Chef will last years based on our experience of Mum’s cooking.

 

Tags:

Currys PC World voucher codes are available. Use them on the check out page to save money

Currys PC World £20 Off all Large Kitchen Appliances over £299
Use voucher code: "LKA20R" on the check out page
Valid from Monday, 24 December 2018 to Sunday, 30 June 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £75 AEG Trade In
Use voucher code: "TradeIn75" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 February 2019 to Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £50 AEG Trade In
Use voucher code: "TradeIn50" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 February 2019 to Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £30 AEG Trade In
Use voucher code: "TradeIn30" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 February 2019 to Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save £100 on the Sony HT ZF9 when bought with any TV
Use voucher code: "ZF9WBW" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 08 February 2019 to Sunday, 31 March 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £50 Off built in appliances excluding Bosch over £500
Use voucher code: "INT50" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £10 Off the marked price on all large kitchen appliances £249 and over
Use voucher code: "LKA10R" on the check out page
Valid from Monday, 11 June 2018 to Sunday, 30 June 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £75 Off All Samsung American style Fridge Freezers
Use voucher code: "Samsung75" on the check out page
Valid from Thursday, 07 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save £15 on any Vacuum over £150
Use voucher code: "15VAC" on the check out page
Valid from Thursday, 21 March 2019 to Monday, 25 March 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Free Fire TV Stick when you buy Amazon Echo Dot
Use voucher code: "DOTFIRE" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 March 2019 to Thursday, 04 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save £25 when you buy 2 Echo Devices
Use voucher code: "ECHO2" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 15 March 2019 to Sunday, 07 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save £35 when you buy 2 Echo Plus Devices
Use voucher code: "PLUS2" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 15 March 2019 to Sunday, 07 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save 10% Off selected Smart Lighting
Use voucher code: "LIGHT10" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £30 Off built in appliances excluding Bosch over £300
Use voucher code: "INT30" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 20 March 2019 to Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World 10% Off 100s of Hotpoint large kitchen appliances over £299
Use voucher code: "HOT10" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 22 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Use this voucher now