Were you passionate about BBC’s Bake Off?

Currys has some great offers on cooking equipment, and the Kenwood Chef is the food mixer of choice by professionals. The Kenwood Chef will last years based on our experience of Mum’s cooking.

 

Tags:

Currys PC World voucher codes are available. Use them on the check out page to save money

Currys PC World Save £100 Off the marked price on selected TVs
Use voucher code: "TV100A" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 17 August 2018 to Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £30 Off Apple watch cellular when you buy an iPhone
Use voucher code: "WATCH30" on the check out page
Valid from Wednesday, 15 August 2018 to Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Get the Roku 4k Smart streaming stick for £39.99 when bought with any TV
Use voucher code: "ROKU20" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 20 July 2018 to Sunday, 30 September 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £10 Off the marked price on all large kitchen appliances £249 and over
Use voucher code: "LKA10R" on the check out page
Valid from Monday, 11 June 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World 10% Off marked price on all large kitchen appliances over £350
Use voucher code: "LKA10A" on the check out page
Valid from Monday, 13 August 2018 to Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World £40 Off marked price on all large kitchen appliances over £399
Use voucher code: "LKA40A" on the check out page
Valid from Monday, 13 August 2018 to Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Free delivery £3.95 on all kitchenaid appliances
Use voucher code: "FREEDELIVERYK" on the check out page
Valid from Thursday, 10 May 2018 to Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World 20% Off Epson ink
Use voucher code: "EPSONINK" on the check out page
Valid from Tuesday, 07 November 2017 to Friday, 09 November 2018
Use this voucher now

Currys PC World Save £50 Off the marked price on selected TVs
Use voucher code: "TV50A" on the check out page
Valid from Friday, 17 August 2018 to Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Use this voucher now